Appointment

Address

Telephone
and E-mail

Term Expiration

 Original

Matthew Foos – Mayor

603 S.7th Ave Apt C

970-520-6330
mfoos@sterlingcolo.com

11/2025

12/12/2023 

John Haynie - Ward 2

341 Delaware St

970-520-2490
jhaynie@sterlingcolo.com

11/2025

01/11/2022

Kellan Raffaeli-Ward 2

1323 Adams Circle

970-580-9671
Kellanraffaeli@gmail.com

11/2027

12/12/2023 

Dean Haynes- Ward 3

426 N 3rd Avenue

970-580-2405
dhaynes@sterlingcolo.com

11/2027

12/12/2023

Luke Janes – Ward 3

 618 Melody Lane

970-520-1346
ljanes@sterlingcolo.com 

11/2025

07/09/2019 reappt 12/10/19 Elected 12/14/2021

Albert Delgado– Ward 1

514 Fairhurst St.

520-904-0268
addelgado50@yahoo.com

11/2025

12/20/2022

Megan Wolf– Ward 1

Not Available 

970-302-2577
meganw@sterlingcolo.com

11/2027

12/12/2023

City Ward Map
Screen-Shot-2013-07-11-at-11.15.43-PM

Powered By Revize Login