Contact Us

Below is a list of frequently used phone numbers, emails and links to ensure residents are able to contact the appropriate people and departments at the Sterling Police Department. 

If you have an emergency, please call 9-1-1. If you have an issue that requires immediate assistance, please call us at (970) 522-3512. Many of these emails are not monitored 24 hours a day; it may take a couple days before you receive a response.

Physical Address:                    Phone:                                FAX:
421 N 4th St                               970-522-3512                      970-522-3511
PO Box 4000
Sterling, CO                               Email:
80751                                         policemail@sterlingcolo.com

COMMAND STAFF
STAFF NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Kerr, Tyson Chief of Police tyson@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4205
Ross, John D. Commander- Support Services JD@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4206
Ferber, Kimberly Commander- Operations kimf@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4214
       
INVESTIGATIONS
   
STAFF NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Grant, Michael Sergeant  michael@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4225
O'Toole, Marisa Detective marisa@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4215
Cantrell, Nicholas Detective nickc@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4223
       
PATROL      
STAFF NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Rank, James Sergeant james@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4226
Baca, Russell Sergeant russell@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4227
Williams, Matthew Sergeant matt@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4228
Donahue, Rob Sergeant robd@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4208
Peterson, Ryan Corporal ryanp@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4509
Baier, Joshua Corporal josh@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4512
Kind, Spencer Corporal spencer@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4503
Sherwood, Morgan Corporal morgan@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4505
Chromicz, Tyler Officer tyler@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4514
Chartier, Makayla Officer makayla@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4502
Leslie, David Officer david@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4501
Schafer, Todd Officer todd@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4515
Lahr, Kyle Officer kyle@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4504
Zordani, Michael Officer michaelz@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4510
Hass, Danyelle Officer dhass@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4506
     
SUPPORT SERVICES    
STAFF NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Padilla, LuAnne Administration Secretary luanne@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4207
Nelson, Virgie Youth Services Coordinator virgie@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4216
McClaran, Lori Youth Services Secretary lori@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4202
McVey, Caitlyn Community Service Spec. caitlyn@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4220
Cullip, Danyel Records Supervisor danyel@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4203
Perez, Serena Records Clerk perez@sterlingcolo.com 970-522-3512 x4209


Powered By Revize Login